Fermeture exceptionnelle : les livres papiers ne peuvent être achetés en librairie

THE SCARRED WOMAN - DEPARTMENT Q

THE SCARRED WOMAN - DEPARTMENT Q

À propos

@2@@20@The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.@21@ @3@@2@In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide from over a decade ago, the police cannot find any connection between the two victims. Across town a group of young women are being hunted down. The attacks seem random, but could these brutal acts of violence be related? Detective Carl Morck of Department Q is charged with solving the mystery.@3@@2@Back at headquarters, Carl and his team are under pressure to deliver results: failure to meet his superiors' expectations will mean the end of Department Q. Solving the case, however, is not their only concern. After a breakdown, their colleague Rose is struggling to deal with the ghosts of her past - a past seemingly connected to one of the division's most sinister case-files. It is up to Carl, Assad and Gordon to unearth the dark and violent truth plaguing Rose before it is too late.@3@@2@@18@Translated by William Frost@19@@3@

Avis des internautes

Avis général

(Cet ouvrage n'a pas encore d'avis)

Donnez votre avis

(De "Peu d'intérêt" à "Excellent")

Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier

  • EAN

    9781784295998

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    480 Pages

  • Longueur

    24 cm

  • Largeur

    16 cm

  • Poids

    620 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Abonné aux premières places des listes de best-sellers dans le monde entier, le Danois Jussi Adler-Olsen a été lauréat du dernier Ripper Award (prix européen du polar), du Prix Boréales du polar nordique 2014 pour l'ensemble de la série du Département V, Grand prix polar des lectrices de Elle 2012 pour Miséricorde, prix « Laurier d'or » des libraires au Danemark et prix Clé de verre (meilleur polar scandinave) pour Délivrance. ÿPromesse est le sixième tome de la série.

empty