Fermeture exceptionnelle : les livres papiers ne peuvent être achetés en librairie

THE HANGING GIRL - DEPARTMENT Q VOL 6

Anglais THE HANGING GIRL - DEPARTMENT Q VOL 6 (édition en anglais)

À propos

THE 18 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Morck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive at first, but then he receives some shocking news. Carl then has no choice but to lead Department Q into the tragic cold case of a vivacious seventeen-year-old girl who vanished from school, only to be found dead hanging high up in a tree. The investigation will take them from the remote island of Bornholm to a hidden cult, where Carl and his assistants must stop a string of new murders by a skilled manipulator who refuses to let anything-or anyone-get in the way.

Avis des internautes

Avis général

(Cet ouvrage n'a pas encore d'avis)

Donnez votre avis

(De "Peu d'intérêt" à "Excellent")

Rayons : Policier & Thriller > Policier

  • EAN

    9781784295837

  • Disponibilité

    Disponible

  • Nombre de pages

    608 Pages

  • Longueur

    23 cm

  • Largeur

    16 cm

  • Poids

    786 g

  • Distributeur

    Olf

  • Support principal

    Grand format

Jussi Adler-Olsen

Abonné aux premières places des listes de best-sellers dans le monde entier, le Danois Jussi Adler-Olsen a été lauréat du dernier Ripper Award (prix européen du polar), du Prix Boréales du polar nordique 2014 pour l'ensemble de la série du Département V, Grand prix polar des lectrices de Elle 2012 pour Miséricorde, prix « Laurier d'or » des libraires au Danemark et prix Clé de verre (meilleur polar scandinave) pour Délivrance. ÿPromesse est le sixième tome de la série.

empty