Fermeture exceptionnelle : les livres papiers ne peuvent être achetés en librairie

Quercus Publishing

  • The New York Times and #1 internationally bestselling author of the Department Q series is back, with a terrifyingly relevant stand-alone novel about an America in chaos . A NO. 1 INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER OVER 18 MILLION COPIES SOLD WINNER OF THE GLASS KEY AWARD "The president h...

    Poche N.C. Sur commande
  • @2@@20@The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. @21@@16@@20@@21@@16@@20@@21@In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another...

    Poche N.C. Sur commande
  • @2@In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Morck, head of Department Q, receives a call from a colleague working on the Danish island of Bornholm. Carl is dismissive at first, but then he receives some shocking news.@3@@2@Carl then has no choice but to le...

    Poche N.C. Sur commande
  • VICTIM 2117 Nouv.

    In the heart-pounding new installment of the No.1 bestselling Department Q series, a terrifying international investigation reveals the complex backstory of one of the department's own - the enigmatic Assad. The newspaper refers to her only as Victim 2117 - the two thousand, one hundred and seven...

    Grand format N.C. Sur commande
  • THE 18 MILLION COPY BESTSELLING AUTHOR. Superstar author Jussi Adler-Olsen returns with the newest book in his Department Q series. For fans of Tim Weaver and Jo Nesbo. In the middle of a hard-won morning nap in the basement of police headquarters, Carl Morck, head of Department Q, receives a ca...

    Grand format N.C. Sur commande
  • @2@@20@The international no. 1 bestseller returns with his most captivating and suspenseful novel yet - perfect for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.@21@ @3@@2@In a Copenhagen park the body of an elderly woman is discovered. Though the case bears a striking resemblance to another unsolved homicide...

    Grand format N.C. Sur commande
empty